Cookies and Bernie the Bunny

I think it’s finally summer! Well not exactly, not for another month and a half, but it’s been warm and we’ve been trying to find places that sell ice cream. Unfortunately, not many do yet, but soon I will get my two scoops of chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream!

We went to Bulk Barn last week, since Mal and I still had gift cards to use. Between the three of us, we got 5 pounds of mini chocolate chip cookies. I think we have a cookie problem. xD We got candy too of course.

There have been a couple of bunnies hanging around in my backyard lately. I got out to take some pictures of one of them a couple of days ago. Mal and I decided to call him Bernie. :3

Yesterday, we set up some temporary fencing to put the horses out on the front lawn so they can eat some of the green grass. They were pretty happy about that!

horses-grass

One comment


Leave a Reply

