Only in Canada

…do your friends get you by assaulting your vehicle with timbits.

img_3406_edit

Mal, Jacob, and I came out of Tim Hortons one evening after getting a 6-pack of delicious donuts, only to find 5 timbits stacked on the antenna of Jacob’s dad’s truck and a couple tucked under the windshield wipers. xD “What the–who put timbits on the antenna!?” he exclaimed. I thought he was joking until I noticed that the antenna looked lumpier than usual; and sure enough, there was a handful of timbits on it. He then proceeded to swipe them off, and they went flying over our heads while I almost died laughing. We still don’t know who put them there, but it was a truly Canadian moment and I’m glad I was there to witness it!

Leave a Reply

