Pumpkin Marshmallows

I know I haven’t written much about my life recently, so this is a short update of recent events. About two weeks ago, I started a new job working as a cashier at a grocery store. I really like it, and my co-workers are all really great. About the same time, though, my cat Cuddles disappeared and we haven’t seen her since. We’ve checked the barns, the garage, under the decks, and I searched around the yard while calling for her. I’m not sure what happened to her but I hope she will turn up soon. :(

Aside from that, I got to try roasting pumpkin-flavoured marshmallows a couple of nights ago. They’re actually really good!

2 comments


Leave a Reply

