“Finish the Vampire Academy Series”

I have completed #19 on my list of 21 Things I Want To Do Before I Turn 21: finish the Vampire Academy book series. :) I started reading the series earlier this year after a friend’s recommendation, and I was hooked ever since. I didn’t get much reading time over the summer, but I did accomplish the task! I also watched the movie, but the books are definitely way better.

On another note, my barn fridge is now stocked full of apples for the horses this winter. And by full, I mean full. Don’t you love friends? ;)

Leave a Reply

