Four Fact Survey

Thanks to Leah from Life as a Homeschooled Teen for tagging me for the Four Fact Survey! Check out her post here!

Four names people call me other than my real name:

  • Han
  • Hody Pody (from my brother)
  • Destiny (from some of my online friends, after my horse)
  • Hannah Banana

Four jobs I’ve had

  • Library Assistant
  • Pharmacy Assistant
  • Videographer? (I make money from YouTube…does that count?)
  • University Student (because I worked more hours per day then than I ever will in a real job)

Four movies I’ve watched more than once

  • Fast and Furious
  • Ella Enchanted (thanks to my aunt, haha)
  • The Heat
  • Freaky Friday

Four books or authors I’d recommend

  • Divergent series by Veronica Roth
  • The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
  • Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead (I didn’t like the movie so much though)
  • Mustang Mountain series by Sharon Siamon (I really loved it as a pre-teen).

Four places I’ve lived

  • My home in Canada (sorry, that’s as much info as you’re getting)
  • The barn (haha)

Four places I’ve visited

  • Niagara Falls, Ontario
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Flagstaff, Arizona
  • Sedona, Arizona (during the same Arizona trip)

Four things I’d rather be doing right now 

  • Eating some of the white chocolate chip cookie dough fudge I made recently
  • Playing guitar
  • Riding my horse
  • Four wheeling

Four foods I prefer not to eat

  • Vegetables
  • Seafood
  • Peppers
  • Cranberries

Four of my favorite foods

  • Fettucine alfredo
  • Popcorn chicken
  • Chocolate and chips (it counts)
  • Tacos

Four shows I watch

  • Heartland
  • The Voice USA
  • Survivor
  • The 100

Four things I’m looking forward to this year

  • Visiting the USA
  • Hopefully learning to drive a standard
  • Trail riding
  • Swimming!

Four things I’m always saying

  • Okay…
  • Oh bingletoes! (Don’t ask…)
  • No no no, Mr. Potalo (my brother’s nickname)
  • So like…now what?

Four people to tag

2 comments


Leave a Reply

