“Buy All the Easter Chocolate”

Just crossed another one off my list of “21 Things I Want To Do Before I Turn 21” : 11. Raid all stores the day after Easter and buy all their chocolate.

IMG_7450_edit

Okay, so I didn’t buy *all* the chocolate. Just a couple of little things I really like. That’s enough for me. (: And hey, the Kinder Surprises are good for both me and my brother. I love the chocolate, and then he always digs the ‘surprise’ out of the garbage can and plays with it. xD (Yep, I’m Canadian so I get Kinder Surprises, hehehe) Anyone else take advantage of the day-after Easter sales?

Leave a Reply

