Music Tag

Thank you to Life as a Homeschooled Teen for nominating me for the Music Tag! (:

The rules are:
– Write 10 songs that come on shuffle (no skipping!)
– Write your favorite lyrics from each song
– Tag other bloggers

My Songs

  1. Over You by Miranda Lambert“I miss you. They say I’ll be okay, but I’m not going to ever get over you.”
  2. Love the Way You Lie by Eminem ft. Rihanna “Just gonna stand there and watch me burn, but that’s all right because I like the way it hurts.”
  3. Nobody’s Home by Avril Lavigne “It’s where she lies, broken inside.”
  4. You Belong with Me by Taylor Swift“If you can see that I’m the one who understands you, been here all along so why can’t you see? You belong with me.”
  5. Dead End Countdown by The New Cities“Give me some time, give me some reason. Make up your mind, cool down the fever.”
  6. Tonight I Wanna Cry by Keith Urban“I’ve never been the kind to ever let my feelings show, and I thought that bein’ strong meant never losin’ your self-control.”
  7. What Hurts the Most by Rascal Flatts“What hurts the most was being so close, and having so much to say, and watching you walk away.”
  8. Never Say Never by Fray“You can never say never while we don’t know when.”
  9. Back To Life by 3OH!3“‘Cause if the party is dead, we can bring it back to life. Yeah, we can make it through the night.”
  10. We Are Young by Fun. ft. Janelle Monae “Tonight we are young, so let’s set the world on fire. We can burn brighter than the sun.”

I tag these amazing people:

If you aren’t tagged but want to be, let me know and I’ll add you. (:

2 comments


Leave a Reply

